Рубрика: English

Homtest

Dear Harry,

Hi! It’s now 4 o’clock in the afternoon and I’m  (1) in the living room writing this letter. It’s a lovely day outside. The weather is great. The sun’s  (2) and the birds are  (3). My dog, Paddles, is  (4) beside me and  (5) at me with her big brown eyes. The eyes are  (6) me for some food. But I’m not  (7) her anything because she’s getting fat.

I’m  (8) Spanish now at evening college. My Spanish is i (9) slowly. I like my teacher. She’s  (10) an excellent job. I’m really  (11) my class.

I hope you are well and happy and that your family is also well. Please write to me soon.

Bye for now,

Jenny

 

Yesterday I  (1) at half past six. First I  (2) to the kitchen and  (3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I  (4) to the bathroom and  (5) my teeth. After that, I  (6) dressed and  (7) my hair.

At half past seven I  (8) to work. I  (9) the bus to Cabramatta. I  (10) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I  (11) lunch and at four o’clock I  (12) home.

At seven o’clock I  (13) dinner with my family and then we  (14) TV. At a quarter past eleven I  (15) to bed.

It’s Sunday and the Johnson family is at  (1). The weather isn’t very good. The sky is black and it is  (2).

Mr Johnson is  (3) the car in the garage. Mrs Johnson is  ( 4) the carpet. Two of their children, Sally and Harry, are  (5) cards. The baby, Helen, is  (6) in her room.

The Johnson family is  (7) at home today because the weather is terrible.

Every Saturday I go shopping with my family. We buy many different things.

First, we go to the  (1) . We buy milk, eggs,  (2), bread and other things. Then we go to the  (3) to buy the meat. After that, we go to the fruit and vegetable market for the fruit and  (4). Next, we have  (5) at one of the many places in the food hall. After lunch, the children like to look at the  (6) and toy shops.

We go home in the  (7). We are tired when we get home, so, we have a  (8).

Автор:

Բարև ձեզ ես Իռեն եմ։ Ես իմ բլոգում կպատմեմ ու կգրեմ շատ հետաքրքիր պատմություներ, ճանփորդություներ և ինչ ենք մենք անում դպրոցում ձեզ բոլորի շատ հետաքրքիր կլինի։ Իսկ հիմա ես միքիչ կպատ մեմ իմ մասին ես շատ բոյող եմ ես շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել։ Միշ մտեք իմ բլոգ։

Оставьте комментарий